Board

Meet our Board and Staff

viginia woods

Virginia Woods
Founder/Executive Director
Social Services Executive
Tucson, AZ
Woods@ChildrenEverywhere.org
Read Virginia’s Biography

Sandra Levinson

Sandra Levinson
Vice President
Change4Children
Sandra@ChildrenEverywhere.org

walt Walt & Louise Bryde
Chairman
Atlanta, GA
wcbryde@brydecpa.com
  erich and cari

Erich Armbruster
Vice Chairman
Edmonds, WA
erich.a@comcast.net



Cari Armbruster
Secretary
Edmonds, WA
cari.a@comcast.net



  tom barbara Tom & Barbara Hughes
Treasurer
CEO National Electronic Attachment
Dunnwoody, GA
thughe5@att.net
David & Ellen Vellenga

David Vellenga
Retired Professor of Logistics
Tucson, AZ
dvellenga@albion.edu
Ellen Vellenga
Retired Librarian
ebvellenga@comcast.net

  Dana Boals Dana Boals
Ada, MI
danafboals@gmail.com

Clare Boals
Executive of Operations, NuSpecies
Brooklyn, NY 11226
cfb65@cornell.edu



 

Eileen Mera
Vice President of Client Solutions
TalentSmart
Sandy Springs, GA
eemera2@fastmail.fm

Diane Diane Maddox
Communications Coordinator
Diane@ChildrenEverywhere.org




  Elizabeth Elizabeth Pepiot
Finance
Elizabeth@ChildrenEverywhere.org

Edie Abbott
Grants and Research
Edie@ChildrenEverywhere.org

  Deb Harvey
Administration
Deb@ChildrenEverywhere.org
 

 

     
  Founder               Financial    Faith  History